31 Days of Moments Treasured – Day 24

image

I had the chance to hang out with my sister today, she was just what I needed.

I don’t know why I’m so easily stressed out these days. A couple of interactions with the teenager and the two year old and my heart starts pounding and my head starts hurting.

One of our elders wives went out of town and I thought, I wish my family would go out of town. Who thinks that?!

πŸ™‚

Maybe it’s all this rose colored glasses wearing that is stressing me out… πŸ™‚

Still learning to turn it all into praise.

Nothing to do coupled with laughter with my sister was soothing to many frazzled brain.

Thankful, so very thankful, to have a sister.

 

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Moments Treasured – Day 24

  1. I must admit, I thoroughly enjoyed having your undivided attention πŸ™‚ Thank you for the sweet words, it means more to me than you’ll ever know

Let's Talk!

